42nd National Organic Chemistry Symposium Princeton University, June 5-9, 2011

Joseph Armstrong Merck Process Chemistry

Carolyn Bertozzi University of California, Berkeley

Benjamin Cravatt Scripps Research Institute

Vy Dong University of Toronto

Dennis Dougherty California Institute of Technology

Dieter Enders Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule

Geoffrey Coates Cornell University

Amir Hoveyda Boston College

Michael Krische University of Texas at Austin

Colin Nuckolls Columbia University
M. Christina White University of Illinois

Anthony Wood Pfizer Medicinal Chemistry

Hisashi Yamamoto University of Chicago

Robert Grubbs* California Institute of Technology

*(2011 Roger Adams Awardee)

Poster sessions and social events round out the schedule Recreational activities abound in scenic Princeton, nearby in Philadelphia, New York City and at the Jersey Shore

Don't miss this premier event sponsored by the ACS Division of Organic Chemistry!

For more information, and to register please visit www.nationalorganicsymposium.org

Poster submission deadline: May 27, 2011 Early registration pricing ends May 13, 2011

Division Organizers:

William Greenlee (Merck), Duane Burnett (Merck) and Scott Sieburth (Temple_University)

Local Co-Chairs (Princeton University):

Paul Reider, Abigail Doyle and Dorothea Fiedler

American Chemical Society

